Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ryan Bowers
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 408
Email:   bowers@kutztown.edu

Dr. Patricia Brenner
Instructor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 406
Email:  brenner@kutztown.edu  

Dr. Joanne Cohen
Professor
Clinical Coordinator, M.A. Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling Program
Old Main "A" Wing Room 413
Email:  cohen@kutztown.edu

Ms. Ashley E. Coombs, MA, LPC, NCC, CAADC, PhD Candidate
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 417
Email:  coombs@kutztown.edu

Dr. Deborah Duenyas
Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
Old Main "A" Wing Room 412
Email:  duenyas@kutztown.edu  

Dr. Diana Elliott
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 404
Email:  elliott@kutztown.edu

Dr. Helen S. Hamlet
Professor and Chairperson
Clinical Co-Coordinator, M.S. School Counseling Program
Old Main "A" Wing Room 414
Email:  hamlet@kutztown.edu   

Dr. Sally Hyatt
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 415
Email:   shyatt@kutztown.edu

Dr. Jill Krahwinkel
Instructor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 422
Email:  krahwink@kutztown.edu

Dr. David Martinson
Instructor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 422
Email:  martinson@kutztown.edu

Dr. Lauren J. Moss
Associate Professor
Clinical Co-Coordinator, M.S. School Counseling Program
Old Main "A" Wing Room 402
Email:   lmoss@kutztown.edu

Dr. Fred J. Redekop
Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 410
Email:  redekop@kutztown.edu  

Dr. Scott Tracy
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 411
Email:   stracy@kutztown.edu  

Dr. Marie Wilson
Instructor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 405
Email:   mwilson@kutztown.edu

Pam Hopstetter
Department Secretary
Old Main "A" Wing Room 420
Phone:  610-683-4204
Email:  hopstett@kutztown.edu