Contact the Registrar's Office

Contact the Registrar's Office

Email | regoffice@kutztown.edu

Phone | 610.683.4485

Fax | 610.683.1586

Kutztown University
Registrar's Office
PO Box 730
Kutztown, PA 19530-0730

Mailing via FedEx, UPS, or Priority Mail?
Use this address:

Kutztown University Registrar's Office
Stratton Administration Building
Room 115
Main Street
Kutztown, PA 19530-0730

Meet Our Staff 

Benjamin Trout
Registrar  
610.683.4477
trout@kutztown.edu

Benjamin Trout headline

Kenneth (Kenny) Browne
Associate Registrar
610.683.4488
browne@kutztown.edu

Kenneth Browne headshot

Lisa Brennan
Withdrawal/Leave of Absence, FERPA, Change of Name/Address, Academic Calendar, Purchasing/Invoicing
610.683.4718
brennan@kutztown.edu

Clipart image of the Old Main Clock tower

Miriam (Mim) Carlance
Grade Changes, Course Repeat Checks, Special Delivery Course Sectioning (II, IS, etc.), Summer School
610.683.1323
carlance@kutztown.edu

Miriam Carlance headshot

Karen Essig
Transfer Equivalencies, Permits
610.683.1571
essig@kutztown.edu

Karen Essig headshot

Brian Meares
Manager of Graduate Studies & Curriculum Administration
610.683.4486
meares@kutztown.edu

Brian Meares headshot

Kate Peffley (Catchmark) 
Veteran Affairs Certifying Official, Change of Majors, Transcripts, Subpoenas, Interim Transfer Records Coordinator
610.683.4505
peffley@kutztown.edu

Kate Peffley headshot

Tamara (Tami) Shirk
Graduate Student Registration Support
610.683.4719
shirk@kutztown.edu

Tamara Shirk headshot

Amy Walton
Schedule Coordinator
610.683.4171
walton@kutztown.edu

Amy Walton headshot

Devon Weidenhammer
Assistant Registrar - Graduation 
610.683.4479
weidenha@kutztown.edu

Devon Weidenhammer headshot