Contact the Registrar's Office

Contact the Registrar's Office

Email | regoffice@kutztown.edu

Phone | 610.683.4485

Fax | 610.683.1586

Kutztown University
Registrar's Office
PO Box 730
Kutztown, PA 19530-0730

Mailing via FedEx, UPS, or Priority Mail?
Use this address:

Kutztown University Registrar's Office
Stratton Administration Building
Room 115
Main Street
Kutztown, PA 19530-0730

Meet Our Staff 

Kenneth (Kenny) Browne
Associate Registrar
610.683.4488
browne@kutztown.edu

Miriam (Mim) Carlance
Grade Changes, Course Repeat Checks, Special Delivery Course Sectioning (II, IS, etc.), Summer School
610.683.1323
carlance@kutztown.edu

Karen Essig
Transfer Equivalencies, Permits
610.683.1571
essig@kutztown.edu

Lori Lentz
Assistant Registrar - Transfer & Graduate Students 
610.683.4478
lentz@kutztown.edu

Kate Peffley (Catchmark) 
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar & VA Certifying Official
610.683.4505
catchmar@kutztown.edu

Dolores Quinter
Records, Retention, Degree Certification, Change of Address
610.683.4486
dquinter@kutztown.edu

Tamara (Tami) Shirk
Graduate Student Registration Support
610.683.4719
shirk@kutztown.edu

Benjamin Trout
Associate Registrar 
610.683.4477
trout@kutztown.edu

Amy Walton
Schedule Coordinator
610.683.4171
walton@kutztown.edu

Devon Weidenhammer
Assistant Registrar - Graduation 
610.683.4479
weidenha@kutztown.edu

Alexis Wise
Withdrawal/Leave of Absence, Transcript Requests & Front Counter
610.683.4476
wise@kutztown.edu


Ted Witryk
University Registrar
610.683.4822
witryk@kutztown.edu