Registrar's Office

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER:
                                                            Fall Semester 2019 
Monday, August 26

Fall 2019 Semester Classes Begin

Monday, August 26 - Tuesday, September 3

Add/Drop Period

Saturday, August 31

Saturday classes start at 8:00 AM.

Monday, September 2

Labor Day – No Classes – Administrative Offices Closed

Tuesday, September 3

Last day to add/drop a course in MyKU

Wednesday, September 4 - Friday, November 1

Fall 2019 “W” period.

Monday, October 7

Mid Term.

Sunday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 15

Fall Break – No Classes – Administrative Offices Open  

Friday, November 1

Last day to withdrawal from a course.

Monday, November 25

Last day to request a permanent university withdrawal or leave of absence for the Fall 2019 semester.

Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving Recess – No Classes – Administrative Offices Open  

Thursday, November 28 - Monday, December 1

Thanksgiving Recess

Saturday, December 7

Last day of classes.

Monday, December 9 - Saturday, December 14  

Final Examinations

Saturday, December 14

Last Day of Fall 2019 Semester.

Quotation Mark

Our mission is to support the institutional values of the University. In carrying out this mission we are committed to the goals and beliefs of the Division of Academic Affairs and strive to serve the diverse and changing needs of the campus community by capturing, preserving and providing information in a manner consistent with ethical and legal standards.

THE REGISTRAR'S OFFICE OF KUTZTOWN UNIVERSITY