Important Semester Dates

Important Dates for the Current and Upcoming Semester/Session

Fall 2022 

*Due to a Change in Policy, the  last day to withdraw from a course date has changed from Friday November 4, 2022 to Friday, November 18, 2022

Residence Hall Occupancy for Returning Students

Thursday, Aug. 25

Residence Hall Occupancy Begins (New Students)

Saturday, Aug. 27

Classes Start

Monday, Aug. 29

All Students- Late Registration and Add/Drop Period

Mon., Aug. 29 – Tue., Sep. 6

Withdraw “W” Period

Wed., Sep. 7 – Fri., Nov. 18

Saturday Classes Start

Saturday, Sep. 3

Mid-term

Wednesday, Oct 12

Spring 2022 & Summer 2022 UG Incomplete Deadline Friday, Oct 28

Thanksgiving Recess

Wed., Nov. 23 – Sun., Nov. 27

Last Day to Withdraw from University

Friday, Nov 18

Last Day of Regular Classes

Saturday, Dec 10

Final Week Begins

Monday, Dec 12

Residence Hall Occupancy Ends

Friday, Dec 16

Final Week Ends Saturday, Dec. 17
December Commencement Saturday, Dec. 17
Last Day of Semester Saturday, Dec. 17

 

A PDF of the current calendar can be found here