Bookmark and Share

Faculty

Department Office: Lytle Hall Room 227
Phone: (610) 683-4410
Fax:     (610) 683-4765

Department Chair: Paul S. Ache, III, Ph.D.
Department Secretary: Stephanie Derstine

Please click on each faculty member's name to access their page. 

Please use the following links to access Faculty Class Schedules and Faculty Office Hours.

To view Faculty Awards, click here.

Professor Office Phone* Email
Dr. Paul Ache, Chair LY 227 3-4410 ache@kutztown.edu
Mr. John Botzum LY 207 3-1381 botzum@kutztown.edu
Dr. Brooks Emerick LY 266 3-4406 bemerick@kutztown.edu
Dr. Jesse Feller LY 207 3-4457 feller@kutztown.edu
Mr. Deepak Khanna LY 246 3-4421 khanna@kutztown.edu
Dr. Christopher Krizan LY 104 3-4411 ckrizan@kutztown.edu
Dr. Brian Kronenthal LY 264 3-4393 kronenthal@kutztown.edu
Dr. Eric Landquist LY 268 6-4140 elandqui@kutztown.edu
Dr. Perry Lee LY 267 3-4401 plee@kutztown.edu
Dr. Yun Lu LY 162 3-4402 lu@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Karise Mace LY 104 3-4400 kmace@kutztown.edu
Dr. Padraig McLoughlin LY 265 3-4403 mcloughl@kutztown.edu
Dr. Lyn McQuaid LY 161 3-4415 mcquaid@kutztown.edu
Dr. Kunio Mitsuma LY 160 6-4354 mitsuma@kutztown.edu
Dr. Michelle Savescu LY 169 6-4373 savescu@kutztown.edu
Dr. Myung Soon Song LY 107 6-4373 song@kutztown.edu
Dr. Francis Vasko LY 230A 3-4417 vasko@kutztown.edu
Dr. Anke Walz LY 103 3-4416 walz@kutztown.edu
Dr. Wing Hong Tony Wong LY 213 3-4407 wong@kutztown.edu
Mr. Jonathan Yeakel LY 207 6-4369 yeakel@kutztown.edu
Dr. Ju Zhou LY 170 6-4142 zhou@kutztown.edu 

*Extensions listed as 3-xxxx are (610) 683-xxxx; extensions listed as 6-xxxx are (484) 646-xxxx.