Bookmark and Share

Current Students

The checkbox below allows you to specify whether links on the page open in a new window. Your browser's own configuration may override this setting in some cases.


KU Announces Fall 2017 Dean's List

January 3, 2018

More than 1,725 students have been named the Fall 2017 Dean's List at Kutztown University after earning a minimum 3.60 GPA this semester.

Read More
2017 Kutztown University Photos of the Year

December 22, 2017

Take a look back at 2017 through "the Year in Photos" by Kutztown University Photographer Andrew Ferguson.

View Photos
Santos Named Vice President

December 22, 2017

Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson has named Matt Santos vice president of communications, marketing and external affairs.

Read More
Photos, Video from Commencement Ceremony

December 16, 2017

View photos, video and complete coverage of Fall Commencement, as nearly 500 students were awarded degrees.

Read More
Ward Named Dean of College of Education

December 21, 2017

Dr. John Ward has been named dean of the College of Education at Kutztown University. He was appointed interim dean at KU in August.

Read More
Kutztown Mayor Presented KU President's Medal

December 6, 2017

President Kenneth S. Hawkinson presented the KU President's Medal to outgoing Kutztown Borough Mayor Sandra "Sandy" Green.

Read More
Kiec Named Dean of Visual and Performing Arts

December 6, 2017

Dr. Michelle Kiec has been named dean of the College of Visual and Performing Arts, effective December 9.

Read More
Chancellor, Board of Gov. Chairwoman Visit

October 12, 2017

Interim Chancellor Whitney and Chairwoman Shapira visited campus on Thursday for a series of meetings with the KU community.

Read More
Lu, Maksy Receive Chambliss Award

September 14, 2017

Dr. Mostafa M. Maksy and Dr. Yun Lu were awarded the Chambliss Faculty Research Award for their exceptional work.

Read More
Crider Receives Award for Excellence in Teaching

September 13, 2017

Dr. Duane A. Crider has been awarded the Arthur and Isabel Wiesenberger Faculty Award for Excellence in Teaching.

Read MoreAnnouncements